Contact Us

How to find out more information

Contacting Member Services is a great starting point.  They can provide you with information on all activities and services offered by the Association. Member Services can also assist you with information about parking and directions on how to get to the RA Centre.    


RA Centre    613-733-5100     racentre@racentre.com
2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON   K1H 7X7    fax. 613-736-6238


If you require more information than what is available to you from the Member Services personnel, please feel free to contact the responsible person listed below.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tosha Rhodenizer

613-736-6219   trhodenizer@racentre.com

 

Membership, Recreation, Sport & Fitness Services

 

Kelly Shaw-Swettenham, Director

613-736-6227   kshawswettenham@racentre.com

 

Mark Fish, Manager, Sports Leagues Operations

613-736-6237   mfish@racentre.com

 

Kevin Ferguson, Coordinator, Sports Leagues Operations

613-736-6206   kferguson@racentre.com

 

Brenda Hamm, Manager, LifeFIT Canada

613-229-0704   bhamm@racentre.com

 

Jill Pomeroy, Coordinator, LifeFIT Canada

613-736-6229   jpomeroy@racentre.com

 

Nancy Kirkwood, Manager, Recreation Club Services

613-736-6221   nkirkwood@racentre.com

 

Amy Roberts, Coordinator, Youth Programs and Recreation Facility Bookings

613-736-6209   aroberts@racentre.com

 

Melody Rochon, Coordinator, Recreation Club Services

613-736-6239   mrochon@racentre.com

 

MaryLynn Kinsella, Coordinator, Member Services

613-736-6240   mkinsella@racentre.com

 

Amanda Romozzi, Manager, Membership Sales and Service
Currently on Maternity Leave

 

Hospitality & Retail Services

Gord Aitken, Director   
613-736-6211   gaitken@racentre.com

 

Shelley Carbonetto, Manager, Event and Conference Services

613-736-6210   scarbonetto@racentre.com

 

Carrie Smith, Event Cordinator  
613-736-6243   csmith@racentre.com


Greg Dolhan, Manager, Government Services/Cafeterias

613-736-6225   gdolhan@racentre.com


Darcy Ryman, Executive Chef

613-736-6201   dryman@racentre.com

 

Lisa Vignola, Manager, Fieldhouse

613-736-6203   lvignola@racentre.com

 

Partnerships and Engagement

Bryan R, Merrett, Director

613-733-5100 (386)   bmerrett@racentre.com

 

Royaida Raouda, Coordinator, Parternship & Client Services
613-736-6231 rraouda@racentre.com


Facility & Property Services

Ross Rankin, Director

613-736-6241   rrankin@racentre.com

 

Dan Robillard, Manager, Facility, Property and Technical Services

613-736-6208   smalott@racentre.com

 

Sharron Malott, Manager, Maintenance Services

613-736-6208   smalott@racentre.com

 

RA Centre  |  2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7 | 613.733.5100 | racentre@racentre.com