Come find us on Facebook          

 

     Locate us on 2451 Riverside Dr, Ottawa, follow interactive MAP  

The RA Centre has gyms, fitness, changing room, sauna, restaurants, cafe,

meeting rooms, events, and multiple sports and clubs.

( with free parking, public transport access nearby OC Transpo/LRT )

RA Badminton Club Executives for 2018-2019:

  • Chairperson: Mike Yee                                    mike.yee@rabadminton.com
  • Vice Chair: vacant
  • Secretary: Mike Conway                                 mike.comway@rabadminton.com
  • Treasurer: Chris Trothen                               chris.trothen@rabadminton.com
  • Junior Program: vacant
  • Socials: Jackie Tsang                                       jackie.tsang@rabadminton.com
  • Tournaments: Angelina Lee Chan                 angelina.leechan@rabadminton.com
  • Marketing: David Long                                    david.long@rabadminton.com
  • Senior Program Coordinator: David Kurtz         david.kurtz@rabadminton.com
  • Daytime/Morning Coordinator: Bob Brule         bob.brule@rabadminton.com                   (to be confirmed)
  • Website Admin: Chris Trothen

Mike Yee

 

 

Bob Brule

Mike Conway

Angelina Chan

David Kurtz

Jackie Tsang

Chris Trothen

 

David Long

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      Email for club information:   Info@rabadminton.com

           Website comments to: webmaster@rabadminton.com

 

 

 Holiday Playing Schedule

During all statutory holidays the Building hours are from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. On the Badminton Courts, the Sunday

schedule will be observed with one exception: the Daytime Group will be allowed to play their normal hours.

Statutory holidays include:

  • Good Friday
  • Easter Sunday
  • Victoria Day
  • CanadaDay
  • Civic Holiday
  • LabourDay
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Boxing Day

Please note that the Building is closed on December 25 and January 1.

During the Christmas/New Year’s period, regular programs will be temporarily suspended. Dates for this

suspension will be posted in the badminton lounge and on the RABC website.