GENERAL INFORMATION & ENQUIRIES

RA Centre - 2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON   K1H 7X7    fax. 613-736-6238

RA Member Services    613-733-5100     info@racentre.com
Member Services can provide information on all activities, programs and services offered by the Association. For your convenience, registration can be taken in person at the East Wing desk, online at PlayRA or by calling the telephone registration line at 613-736-6211. The Member Services staff can also assist you plan your visit with information about parking and directions to the RA Centre.

Telephone Registration Line    
Blair Alexander, Supervisor, Membership Sales & Services  |  613-736-6211  |  balexander@racentre.com


RA SERVICES & PROGRAMS

Children Programs
Amy Roberts, Senior Coordinator  |  613-736-6209  |  aroberts@racentre.com

Events & Conference Services
Nancy Kirkwood, Manager  |  613-736-6221  |  nkirkwood@racentre.com
Shelley Carbonetto, Senior Manager  |  613-736-6210  |  scarbonetto@racentre.com

Fieldhouse Sports Bar & Grill 
Lisa Vignola, Manager  |  613-736-6203  |  lvignola@racentre.com

Recreation Club Services
Jill Pomeroy, Coordinator  |  613-736-6226  |  jpomeroy@racentre.com
Melody Rochon, Coordinator  |  613-736-6239  |  mrochon@racentre.com

Recreation Facility Rentals
Amy Roberts, Senior Coordinator  |  613-736-6209  |  aroberts@racentre.com

Sports League Operations
Kevin Ferguson, Coordinator  |  613-736-6206  |  kferguson@racentre.com
Mark Fish, Manager  |  613-736-6237  |  mfish@racentre.com


OTHER SERVICES

House of Sport
Concierge  | 613-518-0645  |  concierge@houseofsport.ca  |  www.houseofsport.ca

RA Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic 
Reception  |  613-760-1340  |  www.racentrephysio.ca