How to find out more information

Contacting Member Services is a great starting point.  They can provide you with information on all activities and services offered by the Association. Member Services can also assist you with information about parking and directions on how to get to the RA Centre.    

RA Centre    613-733-5100     info@racentre.com
2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON   K1H 7X7    fax. 613-736-6238

If you require more information than what is available to you from the Member Services personnel, please feel free to contact the responsible person listed below.

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Tosha Rhodenizer, Chief Executive Officer
613-736-6219   trhodenizer@racentre.com

 

MEMBERSHIP, RECREATION, SPORT & FITNESS SERVICES

Kelly Shaw-Swettenham, Director
613-736-6227   kshawswettenham@racentre.com

Amanda Romozzi, Manager, Membership Sales & Services 
613-736-6227   aromozzi@racentre.com

MaryLynn Kinsella, Coordinator, Membership Sales & Services
613-736-6240   mkinsella@racentre.com

 

Nancy Kirkwood, Manager, Recreation Club Services
613-736-6221  nkirkwood@racentre.com

Jill Pomeroy, Coordinator, Recreation Club Services
613-736-6226   jpomeroy@racentre.com

Melody Rochon, Coordinator, Recreation Club Services
613-736-6239   mrochon@racentre.com

 

Mark Fish, Manager, Sports Leagues Operations
613-736-6237   mfish@racentre.com

Kevin Ferguson, Coordinator, Sports Leagues Operations
613-736-6206   kferguson@racentre.com

 

Amy Roberts, Senior Coordinator, Youth Programs and Recreation Facility Bookings
613-736-6209   aroberts@racentre.com

 

Brenda Hamm, Manager, LifeFIT Canada
613-229-0704   bhamm@racentre.com

Marc Lavoie, Administrator, LifeFIT Canada
613-736-6229   mlavoie@racentre.com

Erin Nelson, Coordinator, LifeFIT Canada
613-736-6229   mlavoie@racentre.com

 

 

HOSPITALITY SERVICES

Bryan Merrett, Director   
613-733-5100 (386)   bmerrett@racentre.com

Shelley Carbonetto, Manager, Event and Conference Services
613-736-6210   scarbonetto@racentre.com 

Greg Dolhan, Manager, Government Services/Cafeterias
613-736-6225   gdolhan@racentre.com

Darcy Ryman, Executive Chef
613-736-6201   dryman@racentre.com

Lisa Vignola, Manager, Fieldhouse
613-736-6203   lvignola@racentre.com

 

PARTNERSHIPS & ENGAGEMENT SERVICES

Bryan R, Merrett, Director
613-733-5100 (386)   bmerrett@racentre.com

Royaida Raouda, Coordinator, Partnership & Client Services
613-736-6231 rraouda@racentre.com

Andrea Barchard, Manager, Engagement Services
613-736-6223  abarchard@racentre.com

Isabelle Da Silva, Coordinator, Engagement Services
613-733-5100 (326)  idasilva@racentre.com

 

FACILITY & PROPERTY SERVICES

Ross Rankin, Director
613-736-6241   rrankin@racentre.com

Dan Robillard, Manager, Facility, Property and Technical Services
613-736-6205   drobillard@racentre.com